CURE | Our Team
MEET THE TEAM
menu


Avatar

Renu Khosla

renukhosla@cureindia.org

Director

Avatar

Siddharth Shankar

sspandey@cureindia.org

Associate Director

Avatar

Alok Dasgupta

alokdasgupta@cureindia.org

Lead - Technichal cell

Avatar

Barsha Poricha

barsha@cureindia.org

Deputy Team Lead



Avatar

Pranav Singh

psingh@cureindia.org

Program Manager

Avatar

Bhawna A Bhatia

bhawna@cureindia.org

Sr. Finance Manager

Avatar

Asim Khan

akhan@cureindia.org

Finance Officer

Avatar

Jacob Paulose

jacob@cureindia.org

Project Coordinator



Avatar

Sayontani Chatterjee

sayontani@cureindia.org

Project Coordinator

Avatar

Anand Singh

anand@cureindia.org

Program Manager

Avatar

Ritu Kataria

ritu@cureindia.org

Project Coordinator

Avatar

Aditya Ajith

aditya@cureindia.org

Project Coordinator



Avatar

Trishubh Singh

tsingh@cureindia.org

Project Coordinator

Avatar

Rajeev Kumar

rajeev@cureindia.org

Project Coordinator

Avatar

Rohit Juneja

rohit@cureindia.org

Associate - GIS

Avatar

Suhani Gupta

suhani@cureindia.org

Project Coordinator



Avatar

Nomaan Akhtar

noumaan@cureindia.org

Project Associate

Avatar

Rajat Bhatia

rajat@cureindia.org

Project Associate

Avatar

Aakash Suresh

aakash.ps99@gmail.com

IT Support